Combustion libératrice {4}{R}

Rituel

La Combustion libératrice inflige 6 blessures à une créature ciblée. Vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque et/ou votre cimetière une carte appelée Chandra, pyrogénie, la révéler et la mettre dans votre main. Si vous avez cherché dans votre bibliothèque de cette manière, mélangez-la.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Combustion libératrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)