Combustión liberadora {4}{R}

Conjuro

Combustión liberadora hace 6 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Puedes buscar en tu biblioteca y/o cementerio una carta llamada Chandra, pirogenia, mostrarla y ponerla en tu mano. Si buscas en tu biblioteca de esta manera, barájala.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Combustión liberadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)