Воля Огнеречивой {R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо под вашим контролем

Зачарованное существо получает +1/+1.

Каждый раз, когда зачарованное существо наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете пожертвовать Волю Огнеречивой. Если вы это делаете, уничтожьте целевой артефакт.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воля Огнеречивой:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)