Voluntad del portavoz ígneo {R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura que controlas.

La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+1.

Siempre que la criatura encantada haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes sacrificar la Voluntad del portavoz ígneo. Si lo haces, destruye el artefacto objetivo.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voluntad del portavoz ígneo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)