화염술사의 의지 {R}

부여마법 — 마법진

자신이 조종하는 생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 +1/+1을 받는다.

부여된 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신은 화염술사의 의지를 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 하면, 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화염술사의 의지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)