焰语者的意志 {R}

结界~灵气

结附于由你操控的生物

所结附的生物得+1/+1。

每当所结附的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以牺牲焰语者的意志。若你如此作,则消灭目标神器。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焰语者的意志:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)