焰語者的意志 {R}

結界~靈氣

結附於由你操控的生物

所結附的生物得+1/+1。

每當所結附的生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以犧牲焰語者的意志。若你如此作,則消滅目標神器。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焰語者的意志:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)