Wille der Flammenseherin {R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+1.

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du den Willen der Flammenseherin opfern. Falls du dies tust, zerstöre ein Artefakt deiner Wahl.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wille der Flammenseherin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)