Flamespeaker's Will {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.

Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will. If you do, destroy target artifact.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flamespeaker's Will:
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)