炎語りの意志 {R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは炎語りの意志を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎語りの意志:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2014-04-26)