怨毒霆击 {4}{B}{B}

法术

消灭目标生物与目标地。

「只有傻瓜才会信斐纳克的话。对一个为谎言和背叛而生的神,你还有什么好期待的?」 ~伊洛安斯的僧侣威瑞涅斯

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怨毒霆击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)