악의적인 일격 {4}{B}{B}

집중마법

생물과 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표들을 파괴한다.

‘페낙스의 말을 믿는 건 바보뿐이다. 거짓말과 배신에서 태어난 신에게 뭘 더 바라는가?’ —이로아스의 사제 베레네스

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악의적인 일격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)