Coup de dépit {4}{B}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez la créature ciblée et le terrain ciblé.

« Il faut être idiot pour se fier à Phénax. Qu'espérer d'un dieu né du mensonge et de la trahison ? » —Vérènes, prêtre d'Iroas

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coup de dépit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)