悪意ある一撃 {4}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体と土地1つを対象とし、それらを破壊する。

「フィナックスの言葉を鵜呑みにするのは、愚か者だけだ。嘘と背信の神に一体何を期待しているのか?」 ――イロアスの神官、ヴィリニーズ

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪意ある一撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)