Impacto malévolo {4}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye la criatura objetivo y la tierra objetivo.

“Solo un necio confía en la palabra de Fenax. ¿Qué se puede esperar de un dios nacido de las mentiras y la traición?”. —Verenes, sacerdotisa de Iroas

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impacto malévolo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)