Tückischer Schlag {4}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl und ein Land deiner Wahl.

„Nur ein Narr nimmt Phenax beim Wort. Was erwartest du auch von einem Gott, der aus Lügen und Verrat geborenen wurde?“ —Verenes, Priester des Iroas

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tückischer Schlag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)