Golpe Malévolo {4}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Destrua a criatura alvo e o terreno alvo.

“Somente um tolo acredita nas palavras de Fenax. O que você esperava de um deus nascido das mentiras e traições?” — Verenes, sacerdote de Iroas

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe Malévolo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)