Злобный Выпад {4}{B}{B}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте целевое существо и целевую землю.

«Лишь глупец поверит Фенаксу на слово. Чего ожидать от бога, порожденного ложью и предательством?» — Верен, жрец Ироя

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Злобный Выпад:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)