Spiteful Blow {4}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Destroy target creature and target land.

“Only a fool takes Phenax at his word. What do you expect from a god born of lies and betrayal?” —Verenes, priest of Iroas

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spiteful Blow:
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)