無情賈路 {3}{G}

鵬洛客~賈路

當無情賈路的忠誠指示物為兩個或更少時,轉化他。

0:無情賈路對目標生物造成3點傷害。 該生物對他造成等同於該生物力量的傷害。

0:將一個2/2綠色狼衍生生物放進戰場。

Loyalty: 3

面紗咒賈路

Color Indicator: Black and Green 鵬洛客~ - 賈路

+1:將一個1/1黑色,具死觸異能的狼衍生生物放進戰場。

-1:犧牲一個生物。 如果你如此作,從你的牌庫中搜尋一張生物牌,展示該牌,並將它置入你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

-3:直到回合結束,由你操控的生物獲得踐踏異能並得+X/+X,X為你墳墓場中生物牌的數量。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無情賈路 // 面紗咒賈路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)