Garruk l'Implacable {3}{G}

Planeswalker : Garruk

Quand Garruk l'Implacable a deux marqueurs « loyauté » ou moins sur lui, transformez-le.

0 : Garruk l'Implacable inflige 3 blessures à une créature ciblée. Cette créature lui inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force.

0 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 verte Loup.

Loyalty: 3

Garruk maudit par le Voile

Color Indicator: Black and Green Planeswalker : - Garruk

+1 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 1/1 noire Loup avec le contact mortel.

-1 : Sacrifiez une créature. Si vous faites ainsi, cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature, révélez-la et mettez-la dans votre main. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

-3 : Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le piétinement et gagnent +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk l'Implacable // Garruk maudit par le Voile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)