Гаррук Неумолимый {3}{G}

Planeswalker — Гаррук

Когда на Гарруке Неумолимом есть не более двух жетонов верности, трансформируйте его.

0: Гаррук Неумолимый наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу. То существо наносит ему повреждения, равные своей силе.

0: положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 2/2 зеленый Волк.

Loyalty: 3

Гаррук, Проклятый Завесой

Color Indicator: Black and Green Planeswalker — Гаррук

+1: положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 1/1 черный Волк со Смертельным касанием.

-1: пожертвуйте существо. Если вы это делаете, найдите в вашей библиотеке карту существа, покажите ее, положите ее в вашу руку, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

-3: существа под вашим контролем получают Пробивной удар и +X/+X до конца хода, где X — количество карт существ на вашем кладбище.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гаррук Неумолимый // Гаррук, Проклятый Завесой:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)