无情贾路 {3}{G}

鹏洛客~贾路

当无情贾路的忠诚指示物为两个或更少时,转化他。

0:无情贾路对目标生物造成3点伤害。 该生物对他造成等同于该生物力量的伤害。

0:将一个2/2绿色狼衍生生物放进战场。

Loyalty: 3

面纱咒贾路

Color Indicator: Black and Green 鹏洛客~ - 贾路

+1:将一个1/1黑色,具死触异能的狼衍生生物放进战场。

-1:牺牲一个生物。 如果你如此作,从你的牌库中搜寻一张生物牌,展示该牌,并将它置入你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

-3:直到回合结束,由你操控的生物获得践踏异能并得+X/+X,X为你坟墓场中生物牌的数量。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无情贾路 // 面纱咒贾路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)