情け知らずのガラク {3}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ガラク

情け知らずのガラクの上の忠誠カウンターが2個以下であるとき、彼を変身させる。

0: クリーチャー1体を対象とする。情け知らずのガラクはそれに3点のダメージを与える。 そのクリーチャーは彼に、それのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

0: 緑の2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Loyalty: 3

ヴェールの呪いのガラク

Color Indicator: Black and Green プレインズウォーカー ― - ガラク

+1: 接死を持つ黒の1/1の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

-1: クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。 そうした場合、あなたのライブラリーからクリーチャー・カードを1枚探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

-3: あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+X/+Xの修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。Xはあなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードの総数に等しい。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 情け知らずのガラク // ヴェールの呪いのガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)