Garruk Implacável {3}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

Quando Garruk Implacável tiver dois ou menos marcadores de lealdade sobre ele, transforme-o.

0: Garruk Implacável causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Aquela criatura causa dano igual ao seu poder a ele.

0: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura verde 2/2 do tipo Lobo.

Loyalty: 3

Garruk, o Amaldiçoado pelo Véu

Color Indicator: Black and Green Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 1/1 do tipo Lobo com toque mortífero.

-1: Sacrifique uma criatura. Se fizer isso, procure um card de criatura no seu grimório, revele-o, coloque-o na sua mão e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

-3: As criaturas que você controla ganham atropelar e recebem +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X igual ao número de cards de criatura no seu cemitério.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk Implacável // Garruk, o Amaldiçoado pelo Véu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)