Garruk implacable {3}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

Cuando Garruk implacable tenga dos o menos contadores de lealtad sobre él, transfórmalo.

0: Garruk implacable hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Esa criatura le hace a él una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza.

0: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Lobo verde 2/2.

Loyalty: 3

Garruk, maldito por el Velo

Color Indicator: Black and Green Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Lobo negra 1/1 con la habilidad de toque mortal.

-1: Sacrifica una criatura. Si lo haces, busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura, muéstrala y ponla en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

-3: Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de arrollar y obtienen +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es el número de cartas de criatura en tu cementerio.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk implacable // Garruk, maldito por el Velo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)