穆坎女妖 {3}{B}{B}

生物~精靈

喪心~當穆坎女妖進戰場時,若本回合有生物死去,則目標生物得-4/-4直到回合結束。

「拋棄你的嫌隙,否則小心會落入抱著恨意永遠在沼地徘徊的地步。」 ~艾維欣僧侶西汀

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穆坎女妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)