Banshee di Morkrut {3}{B}{B}

Creatura — Spirito

Morboso — Quando la Banshee di Morkrut entra nel campo di battaglia, se è morta una creatura in questo turno, una creatura bersaglio prende -4/-4 fino alla fine del turno.

“Dimentica i tuoi rancori o rischi di vagare nelle paludi per sempre con una rabbia omicida.” —Hildin, sacerdotessa di Avacyn

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banshee di Morkrut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)