Banshee de Morkrut {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Espíritu

Necrario — Cuando la Banshee de Morkrut entre al campo de batalla, si una criatura murió este turno, la criatura objetivo obtiene -4/-4 hasta el final del turno.

“Olvídate de tus agravios, o arriésgate a vagar por las ciénagas por siempre con una ira asesina.” —Hildin, sacerdote de Avacyn

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banshee de Morkrut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)