Моркрутская Баньши {3}{B}{B}

Существо — Дух

Болезненность — Когда Моркрутская Баньши выходит на поле битвы, если в этом ходу умерло существо, целевое существо получает -4/-4 до конца хода.

«Избавьтесь от злобы и обид, иначе вы рискуете вечно бродить по болотам, терзаемые кровожадной яростью». — Хильден, жрица Авацины

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Моркрутская Баньши:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)