모르크루트 밴시 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 신령

사망 — 모르크루트 밴시가 전장에 들어올 때, 만약 이 턴에 생물이 죽었다면, 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -4/-4를 받는다.

“모든 원한을 내려놓게. 안 그러면 광분한 상태로 영원히 늪지대를 방황하게 될 수도 있네."—아바신의 사제 힐딘

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 모르크루트 밴시:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)