Morkrut-Todesfee {3}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Geist

Morbide — Wenn die Morkrut-Todesfee ins Spiel kommt, erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl -4/-4 bis zum Ende des Zuges, falls eine Kreatur in diesem Zug gestorben ist.

„Lasse deinen Groll fahren, oder du riskierst, für alle Ewigkeiten in mörderischem Zorn durch die Sümpfe zu streichen.“ —Hildin, Priesterin von Avacyn

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morkrut-Todesfee:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)