モークラットのバンシー {3}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — スピリット

陰鬱 ― モークラットのバンシーが戦場に出たとき、このターンにいずれかのクリーチャーが死亡していた場合、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-4/-4の修整を受ける。

「恨みを捨てなさい。さもなくば、殺したいほどの怒りに取り憑かれ、沼地を永遠にさまようことになりかねません。」 ――アヴァシンの僧侶、ヒルディン

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for モークラットのバンシー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)