Morkrut Banshee {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Spirit

Morbid — When Morkrut Banshee enters the battlefield, if a creature died this turn, target creature gets -4/-4 until end of turn.

“Let go your grudges, or risk wandering the bogs forever in a murderous rage.”
—Hildin, priest of Avacyn

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morkrut Banshee:
  • The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself. (2011-09-22)