塑生邪魔 {B/G}{B/G}

生物 ~夢魘

你墳墓場中每有一張生物牌,塑生邪魔便得+1/+1。

{X}{B/G}{T},犧牲另一個生物:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張總魔法力費用等於或小於X的生物牌,將之放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塑生邪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)