塑生邪魔 {B/G}{B/G}

生物 ~梦魇

你坟墓场中每有一张生物牌,塑生邪魔便得+1/+1。

{X}{B/G}{T},牺牲另一个生物:从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用等于或小于X的生物牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塑生邪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)