Elaborademonios {B/G}{B/G}

Criatura — Pesadilla

La Elaborademonios obtiene +1/+1 por cada carta de criatura en tu cementerio.

{X}{B/G}, {T}, sacrificar otra criatura: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura con coste de maná convertido de X o menos, ponla en el campo de batalla y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elaborademonios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)