Artigiano Immondo {B/G}{B/G}

Creatura — Incubo

L'Artigiano Immondo prende +1/+1 per ogni carta creatura nel tuo cimitero.

{X}{B/G}, {T}, Sacrifica un'altra creatura: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a X, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artigiano Immondo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)