Handwerker des Bösen {B/G}{B/G}

Kreatur — Nachtmahr

Der Handwerker des Bösen erhält +1/+1 für jede Kreaturenkarte in deinem Friedhof.

{X}{B/G}, {T}, opfere eine andere Kreatur: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Kreaturenkarte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X oder weniger, bringe sie ins Spiel und mische dann deine Bibliothek. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei wirken könntest.

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Handwerker des Bösen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)