Artisan fielleux {B/G}{B/G}

Créature : cauchemar

L'Artisan fielleux gagne +1/+1 pour chaque carte de créature dans votre cimetière.

{X}{B/G}, {T}, sacrifiez une autre créature : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à X, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille, et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artisan fielleux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)