마귀 장인 {B/G}{B/G}

생물 — 나이트메어

마귀 장인은 당신의 무덤에 있는 각 생물 카드마다 +1/+1을 받는다.

{X}{B/G}, {T}, 다른 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 당신의 서고에서 전환마나비용이 X 이하인 생물 카드 한 장을 찾아, 그 카드를 전장에 놓은 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마귀 장인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)