悪魔の職工 {B/G}{B/G}

クリーチャー — ナイトメア

悪魔の職工は、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{X}{B/G}, {T}, 他のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪魔の職工:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)