卓尼斯的寇卓将军 {1}{W}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/士兵

由你操控的其他人类得+1/+1。

每当卓尼斯的寇卓将军或另一个人类在你的操控下进战场时,将目标牌从任一对手的坟墓场放逐。

{2},牺牲两个人类:消灭目标力量等于或大于4的生物。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卓尼斯的寇卓将军:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)