Генерал Кудро из Драннита {1}{W}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат

Другие перманенты с подтипом Человек под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

Каждый раз, когда Генерал Кудро из Драннита или другой Человек выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, изгоните целевую карту из кладбища оппонента.

{2}, пожертвуйте два перманента с подтипом Человек: уничтожьте целевое существо с силой 4 или больше.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Генерал Кудро из Драннита:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)