Général Koudro de Drannith {1}{W}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et soldat

Les autres humains que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

À chaque fois que le Général Koudro de Drannith ou un autre humain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, exilez une carte ciblée depuis le cimetière d'un adversaire.

{2}, sacrifiez deux humains : Détruisez une créature ciblée de force supérieure ou égale à 4.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Général Koudro de Drannith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)