General Kudro von Drannith {1}{W}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Andere Menschen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Immer wenn General Kudro von Drannith oder ein anderer Mensch unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, schicke eine Karte deiner Wahl aus dem Friedhof eines Gegners ins Exil.

{2}, opfere zwei Menschen: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 4 oder mehr.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for General Kudro von Drannith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)