드라니스의 장군 쿠드로 {1}{W}{B}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

당신이 조종하는 다른 인간들은 +1/+1을 받는다.

드라니스의 장군 쿠드로 또는 다른 인간이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 상대의 무덤에 있는 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다.

{2}, 인간 두 개를 희생한다: 공격력이 4 이상인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 드라니스의 장군 쿠드로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)