ドラニスのクードロ将軍 {1}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士

他の、あなたがコントロールしている人間は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

ドラニスのクードロ将軍や他の人間が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、対戦相手の墓地からカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。

{2}, 人間2体を生け贄に捧げる:パワーが4以上のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドラニスのクードロ将軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)