General Kudro de Drannith {1}{W}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado

Os outros Humanos que você controla recebem +1/+1.

Toda vez que General Kudro de Drannith ou outro Humano entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, exile o card alvo do cemitério de um oponente.

{2}, sacrifique dois Humanos: Destrua a criatura alvo com poder igual ou superior a 4.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for General Kudro de Drannith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)