卓尼斯的寇卓將軍 {1}{W}{B}

傳奇生物 ~人類/士兵

由你操控的其他人類得+1/+1。

每當卓尼斯的寇卓將軍或另一個人類在你的操控下進戰場時,將目標牌從任一對手的墳墓場放逐。

{2},犧牲兩個人類:消滅目標力量等於或大於4的生物。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卓尼斯的寇卓將軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if General Kudro leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters won’t cause General Kudro’s middle ability to trigger. (2020-04-17)
  • General Kudro can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own last ability. How noble. (2020-04-17)